Sunday, February 2

Phases of Our Spiritual Journey - Part 1 Salvation

Romans 6:23 Romans 8:1 John 3:16

Sunday, January 19

Removing Our Masks

John 3:16 2 Corinthians 5:17 Zephaniah 3:17

Sunday, January 12

01-12-20

Luke 9:23 Galatians 5:19–24

Sunday, January 5

The Struggle - Introduction

2 Corinthians 5:17 Galatians 5:16–24 2 Peter 1:5–6a

Sunday, December 29

Recognizing Miracles

Sunday, December 22

Peace

Ephesians 4:3–6 Galatians 3:28 Luke 2:10–14

Sunday, December 8

Power of Love Overcomes Fear

1 John 4:18 Luke 1:26–33 Matthew 2:2

Sunday, November 24

11-24-19 God Is Right part 3

Romans 12:2 Genesis 3:1 Psalm 107:8–9

Sunday, November 17

11-17-19 God Is Right part 2

Colossians 3:12–15 Romans 5:8 John 15:12–13

Tuesday, November 12

11-10-19 God Is Right Part 1

Proverbs 3:5–6 1 Kings 13:11–24

View all
View Bulletins For Announcements, Songs, Scriptures & Screen Shots Used In Services!
View all