Sunday, January 24

01-24-2021 Belief Or Faith

James 5:8 Matthew 7:21–23 Hebrews 11:1–2

Sunday, January 17

01-17-2021 Myths About Suffering

Romans 8:28 Hebrews 13:5 Genesis 50:20

Sunday, January 10

01-10-2021 Division

Matthew 10:34 Hebrews 4:12 2 Corinthians 6:14

Sunday, January 3

01-03-2021 Facing the Challenges in Life

James 1:12 1 Peter 1:6–7 1 Corinthians 10:13

Sunday, December 27

12-27-20 Our Role In His Story

John 8:12 Matthew 5:14–16 1 Peter 2:9

Sunday, December 20

12-20-20 Humility Of Wise Men

John 3:16 Matthew 2:1–2 Matthew 2:9–11

Sunday, December 13

12-13-20 Jesus Is For Everyone

Matthew 28:18–20 2 Corinthians 5:14–21 2 Peter 3:9

Sunday, December 6

12-06-20 Advent Joseph

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, November 29

11-29-20 Advent Mary

Romans 8:28 Proverbs 3:5–6 Galatians 4:4–5

Sunday, November 22

11-22-20 Thankful In Everything

Philippians 4:8 Philippians 4:6 Philippians 1:3–6

View all
View Bulletins For Announcements, Songs, Scriptures & Screen Shots Used In Services!
January 18, 2021
NorthPointe Church of God - Nacogdoches, TX
01-17-2021 Myths About Suffering
January 10, 2021
NorthPointe Church of God - Nacogdoches, TX
01-10-2021, God Divides
January 08, 2021
NorthPointe Church of God - Nacogdoches, TX
01-03-2021, More Than You Can Handle
December 02, 2020
NorthPointe Church of God - Nacogdoches, TX
Unseen Realm - 11 Cultural Understanding of Who Are The Nephilim
View all