Sunday, June 21

06-21-2020 Daniel 2 - Life of Conviction

Daniel 2:14–49

Sunday, June 14

06-14-2020 Daniel 1, Daniel Was All In

Daniel 1 Daniel 1:3–4 Daniel 1:8–9

Sunday, June 7

06-07-2020 God's Unity

Genesis 11:1–9 Psalm 133:1 Matthew 4:19

Sunday, May 31

05-31-20 Walking In The Spirit

Galatians 5:16–26 John 15:1–8

Sunday, May 24

05-24-20 Enduring Duty - Continuing to Proclaim

John 12:9–11 John 11:15–44 John 12:17–21

Sunday, May 17

05-17-20 Pursuing the Invisible God

Proverbs 3:6 1 Chronicles 28:9 Psalm 63:1–8

Sunday, May 3

05-03-20 Upside Down - Fig Trees Are Sprouting

2 Chronicles 7:13–15 Revelation 16:12 Ezekiel 13:9–10

Sunday, April 26

04-26-20 Give Attention to Your Herds - Following God's Wisdom

Proverbs 16:3 Proverbs 24:27 1 Timothy 6:9–11

Sunday, April 19

04-19-20 - What Will You Be Doing?

Luke 12:35–48 John 21:1–14

Sunday, April 12

Easter Service - Our Testimony

Revelation 12:11

View all
View Bulletins For Announcements, Songs, Scriptures & Screen Shots Used In Services!
View all