Sunday, April 5

Palm Branches Before The All Consuming Fire

Matthew 5:8 Revelation 7:9–17 Hebrews 12:28–29

Sunday, March 29

3-29-20 More

Mark 2:27 Acts 16:25 Psalm 119:164

Sunday, March 22

03-22-20 The Thread

Matthew 24 Matthew 5–7

Sunday, March 15

03-15-20 Matthew 24

Matthew 24:1–50

Sunday, March 8

Dealing WIth Grief

John 12:24 Philippians 4:4 1 Thessalonians 4:13

Sunday, March 1

Phases 5&6 - Service and Surrender

1 John 4:18 Luke 22:42 Jonah 2:4–7

Sunday, February 16

Phases Part 3 - Doing For God

James 1:27 Acts 9:36 John 13:12–17

Sunday, February 9

Phase 2 - Discipleship

Sunday, February 2

Phases of Our Spiritual Journey - Part 1 Salvation

Romans 6:23 Romans 8:1 John 3:16

Sunday, January 19

Removing Our Masks

John 3:16 2 Corinthians 5:17 Zephaniah 3:17

View all
View Bulletins For Announcements, Songs, Scriptures & Screen Shots Used In Services!
View all